Skip to content

Week of May 24th – Endurance WOD

May 24, 2010

As most of you know I’ve been getting my CrossFit Box ready to go, so I’ve missed a few days posts.  But by the time this posts I will be open and things should be underway and back to normal!!  Be sure to drop by my new place to say hi and drop me an e-mail or phone call if you want to get together and hit an endurance wod this week.

3+ Hours Before or After  Strength & Conditioning WOD

Choose ONE of the Following Sports:

Swim, Bike, Run, C2

2×5 min intervals w/2min recovery between intervals

Next interval scheme starts after the 2min recovery

5x1min Intervals w/30sec recovery between intervals

Hold max distance possible on each of the set intervals, and record distance.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jodi permalink
    May 24, 2010 11:54 am

    Since it’s raining AGAIN, I did this WOD on the treadmill:

    2X5 minute intervals I held a speed of 8.5 at a 3 percent incline
    5X1 minute intervals I held a speed of 9.3 (with a top end of 10) with a 3 percent incline

    Good burn! Good luck with day one of IoTA CF!!

Leave a Reply

