Skip to content

Simply….THANK YOU!!

April 9, 2010

For all of my clients, I just wanted to say THANK YOU for your support, for being dedicated, for putting in the work to be come better and for taking the time to lean the skill of running.  In the time I’ve been working with all of you it has been a pleasure for me to watch you grow, change and progress.  I know that the changes may seem slow, but believe me you are all making great progress and it’s showing up in your workouts at our box as well as in your running form and technique.We have a lot of people checking out the site daily.  I received an email testimonial Amy who was one of the first people I started working with and I thought it might help those of you who are thinking about can I do this? Is this for me? Does it really work?

“I’d like to thank you for all you have done for me. You are a fantastic, natural born coach. You have helped me tap into an intensity that I didn’t know was possible. Not only has my running improved but I continue to PR in our daily Crossfit workouts. Thank you always pushing me and for knowing that I am stronger and faster than I think. Thanks for everything. Like I said, you are a great coach and a wonderful friend.”

To say thank you to, if you refer and friend and they sign up for 1 month (i.e. 4 sessions) you will get a free session for each month that they remain a client.  So if you sign up four friend, you’ll be able to work with me for free as long as they remain clients.  So spread the word and let’s get crossfitters running better!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

